Commissioners of St. Mary's County

**ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR** *Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator* 



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Eric Colvin, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

## DATE: January 23, 2019 at 5:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building

Present: <u>Yvonne Dawkins, Chair, Jason Dubard, Vice-Chair, Buffy Giddens, David Densford,</u> <u>Larry Crabtree, Mary Ludwig, Taylor Spencer, Laura Joyce, Kimberly Gregory, Libby Blair,</u> <u>Larissa Chobany-Ricci, Gina Fioravanti, Lisa Sheehan, Elizabeth O'Conner, Lawrence Ludwig,</u> <u>Norma Pipkin, Lauren Dougherty, Carolyn Johnsen, and Debra Kane, Liaison</u>

Item #

Motion:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for October 24, 2018.	
By:	Mary Ludwig	
Second:	Kim Gregory	
For:	All	
Against:	None	

Item # \_\_\_\_\_2

Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting	
By:	Jason DuBard	
Second:	Mary Ludwig	
For:	All	
Against:	None	

Time Meeting Adjourned: 6:35 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane

1